[Announcements] This is Drachenwald weekly update

drachenwald.automatic.gazette at gmail.com drachenwald.automatic.gazette at gmail.com
Fri Jul 30 14:04:33 UTC 2021


Greetings,

You're receiving this email as part of the notifications list for the
Kingdom of Drachenwald. This list get's automatic updates from the website
and calendar. If you no longer want to receive these mails you can find the
unsubscribe instructions at the bottom of this email. It is also possible
to receive these notifications in digest form, you can change the settings
on the mailing list page linked at the bottom of this email.
This is the weekly summary for 'This is Drachenwald'
Second Q&A Scheduled (Drachenwald Arts Challenge)

We’ve managed to settle on a time for the second Q&A and it will be on
Thursday August 5 at 19:00 CEST. That’s 7 pm in Stockholm, 6 pm in London,
8 pm in Helsinki and 1 pm in New York. Each registered challenger will
receive a direct link closer to

Read more at
https://drachenwaldartschallenge.wordpress.com/2021/07/28/second-qa-scheduled/
------------------------------
Alexandre/Ranulf 7 - 24 July 2021 (Ranulf li Norreis's Youtube Channel)

Read more at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M52plV3x2HQ
------------------------------
Alexandre/Ranulf 6 - 24 July 2021 (Ranulf li Norreis's Youtube Channel)

Read more at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jqIcR7MPC3I
------------------------------
Alexandre/Ranulf 5 - 24 July 2021 (Ranulf li Norreis's Youtube Channel)

Read more at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kMX0__H-zlo
------------------------------
Alexandre/Ranulf 4 - 24 July 2021 (Ranulf li Norreis's Youtube Channel)

Read more at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T54vxpMsdXI
------------------------------
Alexandre/Ranulf 3 - 24 July 2021 (Ranulf li Norreis's Youtube Channel)

Read more at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7JSlRWtTghY
------------------------------
Alexandre/Ranulf 2 - 24 July 2021 (Ranulf li Norreis's Youtube Channel)

Read more at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JXnu0OgQouk
------------------------------
Alexandre/Ranulf 1 - 24 July 2021 (Ranulf li Norreis's Youtube Channel)

Read more at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4Rj2TnOTPiY
------------------------------

The Drachenwald automatic gazette
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <https://lists.drachenwald.sca.org/pipermail/announcements/attachments/20210730/27d8f13e/attachment.htm>


More information about the Announcements mailing list